skip navigation

Open letter to Parents

The Board of Directors is already hard at work preparing for 2017 Algoma Little League Baseball.

We are excited to offer a great experience for your players, but we need YOUR help!

Please watch this space, your email, Facebook for upcoming volunteer opportunities and information on how you can help because we need increased participation in order to make this league the best that it can be for all the players and families.

Thank you in advance.

Brian Sinnema- President Algoma Little League

Spring 2017 Registration Now Open

Registration for 2017 is now open online. Use the link below to login or create an account to register your players.


We will also be scheduling a few -'In-Person' registration events as well. Dates will be published here soon.

Algoma Little League

We are a proud member of Michigan District 9 Little League. We are committed to a rich youth sports experience and proud to offer T-ball, Coach Pitch, Minor, Major, Junior and Senior baseball and softball divisions for boys and girls. We are headquartered at Algoma Sports Park in Algoma Township at the corner of Algoma and 13 Mile Roads.

Click Icon below to email or call

Click Icon below to email or call

Phone: 616 540-0050

Softball 1

Reserved for Our Title Sponsor

Interested in becoming a sponsor?

Contact Brian at

616 540-0050